Board of Directors

President
Steve Brown
sbrown@brocoproducts.com
President, BroCo Products, Inc.
18624 Syracuse Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44110
216-531-0880 | FAX 216-531-8539

Vice President
Ken Roth
kroth@durayplatingco.com
President, Duray Plating Company
13701 Triskett Road
Cleveland, OH 44111
216-941-5540 | FAX 216-941-5919

Treasurer
Randy Solganik
randy@cityplate.com
President, City Plating
4821 West 130th Street
Cleveland, OH 44135
216-267-8158 | FAX 216-267-8218

Additional Board MembeRS

Adam Anderson
aanderson@sifcoasc.com
Territory Sales Manager, SIFCO ASC
5708 Schaff Road
Independence, OH 44131
216-524-0099 | FAX 216-524-6331

Jim Kelly
kellyplating@aol.com
President, Kelly Plating Company
10316 Madison Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44102
216-961-1080 | FAX 216-961-5319

Mike Kelly
m.kelly@coventya.com
Director KIM Programs - North America & Asia, Coventya
4639 Van Epps Rd.
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
216-351-5000 [Call: 216-351-5000] Ext: 404

Brad Majoy
bmajoy@pavco.com
North American Sales Manager, Pavco, Inc.
4500 Rockside Rd., #420
Independence, OH 44131
216-447-9581 | FAX 216-447-9579

William Saas
wsaas@attglobal.net
William J. Saas Consulting Inc.
25675 Carnation Run
Westlake, OH 44145
216-533-1521

Peter L. Sobey
pete.sobey@gmail.com
President, Aetna Plating Co., Inc.
6511 Morgan Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44127
216-341-9111 | FAX 216-341-4520

Home   |   Member Benefits   |   Events   |   Board of Directors   |   Directory   |   Join OAMF   |   Member Login
All Rights Reserved 2017, Ohio Association of Metal Finishers - Admin Login   |   Web Design by Alt Media Studios